Pastry Chef Claire Crenshaw
Rohini Dey
JBF Award Winner Debbie Gold
JBF Award Winner Stephanie Izard
Pastry Chef Anistar Meffert
JBF Award Winner Mindy Segal
Proprietor/Master Sommelier Alpana Singh
Friends of James Beard Benefit Dinner

Chicago

Host Pastry Chef Claire Crenshaw

Chef/Owner Rohini Dey
Vermillion, Chicago and NYC

JBF Award Winner Debbie Gold
Kansas City, MO

JBF Award Winner Stephanie Izard
Girl & the Goat, Little Goat Diner, and Goat Market, Chicago

Pastry Chef Anistar Meffert
Crop Bistro & Bar, Cleveland

JBF Award Winner Mindy Segal
Mindy’s HotChocolate Restaurant and Dessert Bar, Chicago

Proprietor/Master Sommelier Alpana Singh
The Boarding House, Chicago

Related Info:

If you’re interested in hosting a benefit or would like to learn more, please contact Diane Harris Brown at dhbrown@jamesbeard.org or 212.627.1128. Proceeds support the Foundation’s scholarships and culinary programs.

Event DetailsReservation Policy >

  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Place:
  • Price:
  • Book:
  • Mon, 09.22.2014
  • 6:00 PM
  • Chicago Moto Restaurant map
  • Members $225 / General Public $250
  • 312.491.0058
 
 
 

February 2016

S M T W T F S
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
 
Splash of Winter Rosé Mon, 02.01.2016
 
Five-Star Winter Elegance Tue, 02.02.2016
 
Beard on Books Wed, 02.03.2016
 
Salmon Seduction Wed, 02.03.2016
 
Flavors of Veneto Thu, 02.04.2016
 
Maui, HI Fri, 02.05.2016
 
San Diego Hot Spot Fri, 02.05.2016
 
Maui, HI Fri, 02.05.2016
 
Luxurious Kaiseki Sat, 02.06.2016
 
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
 
 
Mardi Gras Mystique Tue, 02.09.2016
 
Feast of the Senses Wed, 02.10.2016
 
Pocono Mountain Retreat Thu, 02.11.2016
 
Southern Social Fri, 02.12.2016
 
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
 
 
 
New Orleans Charm Wed, 02.17.2016
 
The Art of the Chef Thu, 02.18.2016
 
Rustic Italian Fri, 02.19.2016
 
Neighborhood Gem Sat, 02.20.2016
 
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
 
Toast of Montauk Wed, 02.24.2016
 
New-School Italian Thu, 02.25.2016
 
Beetlebung Farm Supper Fri, 02.26.2016
 
 
28
29
1
2
3
4
5
 
Bold Asian Flavor Mon, 02.29.2016
 
 
 
 
 
 
JBF Kitchen Cam