Michael Corvino
JBF Award Winning Pastry Chef Brooks Headley
Matt McCallister
Michael Tusk
Pastry Chef Nick Wesemann
Justin Woodward
Anthony Sasso
Friends of James Beard Benefit Dinner

Kansas City, MO

Host Chef Michael Corvino

JBF Award–Winning Pastry Chef Brooks Headley
Del Posto, NYC

Matt McCallister
FT33, Dallas

Anthony Sasso
Casa Mono, NYC

Michael Tusk
Quince, San Francisco

Pastry Chef Nick Wesemann
The American Restaurant, Kansas City, MO

Justin Woodward
Castagna, Portland, OR

Related Info:

If you’re interested in hosting a benefit or would like to learn more, please contact Diane Harris Brown at dhbrown@jamesbeard.org or 212.627.1128. Proceeds support the Foundation’s scholarships and culinary programs.

Event DetailsReservation Policy >

  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Place:
  • Price:
  • Book:
  • Sun, 09.28.2014
  • 5:30 PM
  • The American Restaurant map
  • Members $150 / General Public $150
  • 816.545.8001
 
 
 

February 2016

S M T W T F S
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
 
Splash of Winter Rosé Mon, 02.01.2016
 
Five-Star Winter Elegance Tue, 02.02.2016
 
Beard on Books Wed, 02.03.2016
 
Salmon Seduction Wed, 02.03.2016
 
Flavors of Veneto Thu, 02.04.2016
 
Maui, HI Fri, 02.05.2016
 
San Diego Hot Spot Fri, 02.05.2016
 
Maui, HI Fri, 02.05.2016
 
Luxurious Kaiseki Sat, 02.06.2016
 
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
 
 
Mardi Gras Mystique Tue, 02.09.2016
 
Feast of the Senses Wed, 02.10.2016
 
Pocono Mountain Retreat Thu, 02.11.2016
 
Southern Social Fri, 02.12.2016
 
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
 
 
 
New Orleans Charm Wed, 02.17.2016
 
The Art of the Chef Thu, 02.18.2016
 
Rustic Italian Fri, 02.19.2016
 
Neighborhood Gem Sat, 02.20.2016
 
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
 
Toast of Montauk Wed, 02.24.2016
 
New-School Italian Thu, 02.25.2016
 
Beetlebung Farm Supper Fri, 02.26.2016
 
 
28
29
1
2
3
4
5
 
Bold Asian Flavor Mon, 02.29.2016
 
 
 
 
 
 
JBF Kitchen Cam