Friends of James Beard Benefit Dinner

Washington, D.C.

Sunday Supper at Union Market

Aggie Chin
Palena Restaurant, Washington, D.C.

JBF Award Winner Jose Garces
Amada, Distrito, Tinto, and Village Whiskey, Philadelphia

Spike Gjerde
Woodberry Kitchen, Baltimore

Jeremiah Langhorne
formerly of McCrady’s, Charleston, SC 

JBF Award Winner Emily Luchetti
Farallon and Waterbar, San Francisco; and Chair, The James Beard Foundation Board of Trustees

John Mooney
Bidwell, Washington, D.C.

Nick Stefanelli
Bibiana, Washington, D.C.

Santosh Tiptur
Co Co. Sala, Washington, D.C.

For reservations or more information, please contact Evelyn Hawkins at ehawkins@edens.com or 301.347.3491.

Related Info:

If you’re interested in hosting a benefit or would like to learn more, please contact Diane Harris Brown at dhbrown@jamesbeard.org or 212.627.1128.

Event DetailsReservation Policy >

  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Place:
  • Price:
  • Book:
  • Sun, 06.08.2014
  • 5:30 PM
  • Union Market map
  • Members $200 / General Public $250
  • 301.347.3491
 
 
 

May 2016

S M T W T F S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
 
 
 
 
Cinco de Mayo Thu, 05.05.2016
 
 
Amelia Island, FL Sat, 05.07.2016
 
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
 
Harlem EatUp! Mon, 05.09.2016
 
Foraged Mushroom Feast Tue, 05.10.2016
 
 
Columbus, OH Thu, 05.12.2016
 
Bedford Luxury Thu, 05.12.2016
 
 
New Rocky Mountain Cuisine Sat, 05.14.2016
 
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
Raleigh, NC Sun, 05.15.2016
 
 
Historic Lakefront Elegance Tue, 05.17.2016
 
Beard on Books Wed, 05.18.2016
 
Washington, D.C. Wed, 05.18.2016
 
Escape to Maui Thu, 05.19.2016
 
 
 
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
Japanese Joint Mon, 05.23.2016
 
Bistro Elegance Tue, 05.24.2016
 
A Night of Film and Food Wed, 05.25.2016
 
Bubbles at the Beach Wed, 05.25.2016
 
The Flavors of Canada Thu, 05.26.2016
 
 
 
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
JBF Kitchen Cam