Featured Event SEE EVENT

Luxurious Kaiseki

Nick Kim

Shuko, NYC

With the holidays long past and spring weather several months away, early February is just begging for an indulgent...

More >

Event DetailsReservation Policy >

  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Place:
  • Price:
  • Book:
  • Sat, 02.06.2016
  • 7:00 PM
  • The Beard House map
  • Members $155 / General Public $205
  • 212.627.2308
Book Online
Party
Size

Wed, 10.01.2014

Dinner

Pensacola Panache

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 10.02.2014

Dinner

Jackson Hole: From the Range

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Sun, 10.05.2014

Friends of James Beard Benefit Dinner

Minneapolis

Multiple Chefs

at Red Stag Supperclub

BOOK IT

Mon, 10.06.2014

Friends of James Beard Benefit Dinner

Tampa

Multiple Chefs

at Epicurean Hotel

BOOK IT

Mon, 10.06.2014

Dinner

Philly Favorite

Greg Vernick

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Tue, 10.07.2014

Dinner

Belgian Farmhouse Style

Frederik de Pue

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 10.08.2014

Special Event

Beard on Books

Michael Lesy

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 10.08.2014

Greens

Coastal Mexican Dinner at Pampano

Lucero Martinez

at Pampano

BOOK IT

Wed, 10.08.2014

Dinner

The Allure of Aspen

Bryan Moscatello

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 10.09.2014

Dinner

Modern Miami Steak Experience

Gabriel Fenton

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Fri, 10.10.2014

Special Event

Taste America: New York City

at Restaurant Daniel

BOOK IT

Fri, 10.10.2014

Taste America: Los Angeles

at Vibiana

BOOK IT

Fri, 10.10.2014

Dinner

Eating Stories: Montreal to New Delhi

Nira Kehar

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Sat, 10.11.2014

Dinner

Mandarin Oriental Mystique

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 10.15.2014

Dinner

Toast of the Rockies

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 10.16.2014

Dinner

Grand Italian Autumn Feast

John Korycki

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Fri, 10.17.2014

Special Event

Taste America: Chicago

at Trump International Hotel and Tower

BOOK IT

Fri, 10.17.2014

Special Event

Taste America: Washington, D.C.

at Mandarin Oriental

BOOK IT

Fri, 10.17.2014

Dinner

Along the Mighty Mississippi

Josh Galliano

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Sat, 10.18.2014

Friends of James Beard Benefit Dinner

Tabernash, CO

Multiple Chefs

at Ranch House Restaurant at Devil’s Thumb Ranch Resort and Spa

BOOK IT

Sat, 10.18.2014

Dinner

Whiskey, Whiskey, Whiskey!

Susan Burdian

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Mon, 10.20.2014

Dinner

Urban Mediterranean

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Tue, 10.21.2014

Dinner

Maine Marvel

David Turin

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 10.22.2014

Special Event

Enlightened Eaters

Bryant Terry

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 10.22.2014

Dinner

Latour: Innovative Food, Stellar Wine

Jean Paul Lourdes

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 10.23.2014

Dinner

Cutting-Edge Asian

Sam Pang

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Fri, 10.24.2014

Special Event

Taste America: San Francisco

at The Ritz-Carlton San Francisco

BOOK IT

Fri, 10.24.2014

Special Event

Taste America: Boston

at Revere Hotel Boston Common

BOOK IT

Fri, 10.24.2014

Dinner

Cascade of White Truffles

Chef/Partner John DeLucie
John DeLucie

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Sat, 10.25.2014

Celebrity Chef Tour

Kirkland, WA

Multiple Chefs

at Trellis Restaurant

BOOK IT

Sat, 10.25.2014

Dinner

Ten Years of Tuscan Flavor

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Sun, 10.26.2014

Friends of James Beard Benefit Dinner

Atlanta

Multiple Chefs

at Bacchanalia

BOOK IT

Wed, 10.29.2014

Friends of James Beard Benefit Dinner

Minneapolis

Multiple Chefs

at The Historic Forum Restaurant at Minneapolis City Center

BOOK IT

Wed, 10.29.2014

Dinner

Autumn Luxe

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 10.30.2014

Dinner

Vincent Price: Legendary Gourmet

Francesco Palmieri

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Fri, 10.31.2014

Celebrity Chef Tour

San Antonio

at Hyatt Regency Riverwalk

BOOK IT

February 2016

S M T W T F S
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
 
Splash of Winter Rosé Mon, 02.01.2016
 
Five-Star Winter Elegance Tue, 02.02.2016
 
Beard on Books Wed, 02.03.2016
 
Salmon Seduction Wed, 02.03.2016
 
Flavors of Veneto Thu, 02.04.2016
 
Maui, HI Fri, 02.05.2016
 
San Diego Hot Spot Fri, 02.05.2016
 
Maui, HI Fri, 02.05.2016
 
Luxurious Kaiseki Sat, 02.06.2016
 
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
 
 
Mardi Gras Mystique Tue, 02.09.2016
 
Feast of the Senses Wed, 02.10.2016
 
Pocono Mountain Retreat Thu, 02.11.2016
 
Southern Social Fri, 02.12.2016
 
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
 
 
 
New Orleans Charm Wed, 02.17.2016
 
The Art of the Chef Thu, 02.18.2016
 
Rustic Italian Fri, 02.19.2016
 
Neighborhood Gem Sat, 02.20.2016
 
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
 
Toast of Montauk Wed, 02.24.2016
 
New-School Italian Thu, 02.25.2016
 
Beetlebung Farm Supper Fri, 02.26.2016
 
 
28
29
1
2
3
4
5
 
Bold Asian Flavor Mon, 02.29.2016
 
 
 
 
 
 
JBF Kitchen Cam