Featured Event SEE EVENT

Philly Star

Eli Kulp

Fork, Philadelphia

A standard-bearer of fine dining in Philadelphia, Fork received a shot of culinary adrenaline when chef Eli Kulp of...

More >

Event DetailsReservation Policy >

  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Place:
  • Price:
  • Book:
  • Thu, 01.29.2015
  • 7:00 PM
  • The Beard House map
  • Members $130 / General Public $170
  • 212.627.2308
Book Online
Party
Size

Thu, 04.03.2014

Dinner

Coast-to-Coast Cool

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Fri, 04.04.2014

Dinner

Farmstead Feast

Justin Burdett

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Sat, 04.05.2014

Celebrity Chef Tour

Sonoma, CA

Multiple Chefs

at Gloria Ferrer

BOOK IT

Sat, 04.05.2014

Dinner

Oregon Meets Mediterranean

Andres and Ariana Fernandez

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Mon, 04.07.2014

Dinner

The Art of American Omakase

Joshua Hebert

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Tue, 04.08.2014

Dinner

Spring Seafood and White Wine Celebration

Brendan Pelley

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 04.09.2014

Special Event

Beard on Books

Maureen B. Fant

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 04.09.2014

Friends of James Beard Benefit Dinner

Chicago

at Heaven on Seven

BOOK IT

Wed, 04.09.2014

Dinner

Spirit of the Southwest

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 04.10.2014

Dinner

Spring Is in the Air

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Fri, 04.11.2014

Dinner

Songkran Thai New Year Celebration

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Sat, 04.12.2014

Dinner

D.C. Chef to Watch

Marjorie Meek-Bradley

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Tue, 04.15.2014

Dinner

Second-Night Passover Seder

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 04.16.2014

Dinner

Heading South

Duane Nutter

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 04.17.2014

Dinner

Sultan's Pantry

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Mon, 04.21.2014

Modern Japanese Izakaya

Jonah Kim

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Tue, 04.22.2014

Dinner

Made in Memphis

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 04.23.2014

Special Event

Enlightened Eaters

Carolyn O'Neil

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 04.23.2014

Dinner

World of Umami Burger

Adam Fleischman

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 04.23.2014

Celebrity Chef Tour

Washington, D.C.

Multiple Chefs

at Kapnos

BOOK IT

Thu, 04.24.2014

Dinner

Luscious Italian

Cathy Whims

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Fri, 04.25.2014

Lunch

Springtime Latin Lunch

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Sat, 04.26.2014

Dinner

In Good Food We Trust

Steve "Nookie" Postal

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Mon, 04.28.2014

Dinner

Garden Spring Fling

Mary Dumont

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Tue, 04.29.2014

Dinner

Coastal Kitchen

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 04.30.2014

Dinner

Vegas Glitz

Brian Massie

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

January 2015

S M T W T F S
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
 
 
 
 
 
 
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
 
Eating the African Diaspora Mon, 01.12.2015
 
 
Downtown Italian Wed, 01.14.2015
 
Pioneers and Legends Thu, 01.15.2015
 
Life in the Big Easy Fri, 01.16.2015
 
 
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
 
 
NYC Tue, 01.20.2015
 
Enlightened Eaters Wed, 01.21.2015
 
 
The New Classic Thu, 01.22.2015
 
Maui, HI Fri, 01.23.2015
 
The Craft of Charcuterie Fri, 01.23.2015
 
Maui, HI Fri, 01.23.2015
 
Taste of the New South Sat, 01.24.2015
 
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
The Butcher and the Chef Mon, 01.26.2015
 
New York Meets Copenhagen Tue, 01.27.2015
 
Beard on Books Wed, 01.28.2015
 
D.C. Women Chefs Rock Wed, 01.28.2015
 
Philly Star Thu, 01.29.2015
 
Smoke and Mirrors Fri, 01.30.2015
 
Jacksonville, FL Sat, 01.31.2015
 
JBF Kitchen Cam