Featured Event SEE EVENT

Chinese New Year: East and West

Peter Chang

Peter Chang, Williamsburg, VA; Peter Chang Bistro, Virginia Beach, VA; Peter Chang Café, Richmond, VA; and Peter Chang China Grill, Charlottesville, VA

Chinese New Year is always a spirited celebration at the Beard House, and this year’s fusion-inspired feast is no...

More >

Event DetailsReservation Policy >

  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Place:
  • Price:
  • Book:
  • Mon, 02.08.2016
  • 7:00 PM
  • The Beard House map
  • Members $130 / General Public $170
  • 212.627.2308
Book Online
Party
Size

Thu, 04.03.2014

Dinner

Coast-to-Coast Cool

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Fri, 04.04.2014

Dinner

Farmstead Feast

Justin Burdett

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Sat, 04.05.2014

Celebrity Chef Tour

Sonoma, CA

Multiple Chefs

at Gloria Ferrer

BOOK IT

Sat, 04.05.2014

Dinner

Oregon Meets Mediterranean

Andres and Ariana Fernandez

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Mon, 04.07.2014

Dinner

The Art of American Omakase

Joshua Hebert

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Tue, 04.08.2014

Dinner

Spring Seafood and White Wine Celebration

Brendan Pelley

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 04.09.2014

Special Event

Beard on Books

Maureen B. Fant

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 04.09.2014

Friends of James Beard Benefit Dinner

Chicago

at Heaven on Seven

BOOK IT

Wed, 04.09.2014

Dinner

Spirit of the Southwest

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 04.10.2014

Dinner

Spring Is in the Air

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Fri, 04.11.2014

Dinner

Songkran Thai New Year Celebration

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Sat, 04.12.2014

Dinner

D.C. Chef to Watch

Marjorie Meek-Bradley

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Tue, 04.15.2014

Dinner

Second-Night Passover Seder

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 04.16.2014

Dinner

Heading South

Duane Nutter

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 04.17.2014

Dinner

Sultan's Pantry

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Mon, 04.21.2014

Modern Japanese Izakaya

Jonah Kim

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Tue, 04.22.2014

Dinner

Made in Memphis

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 04.23.2014

Special Event

Enlightened Eaters

Carolyn O'Neil

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 04.23.2014

Dinner

World of Umami Burger

Adam Fleischman

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 04.23.2014

Celebrity Chef Tour

Washington, D.C.

Multiple Chefs

at Kapnos

BOOK IT

Thu, 04.24.2014

Dinner

Luscious Italian

Cathy Whims

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Fri, 04.25.2014

Lunch

Springtime Latin Lunch

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Sat, 04.26.2014

Dinner

In Good Food We Trust

Steve "Nookie" Postal

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Mon, 04.28.2014

Dinner

Garden Spring Fling

Mary Dumont

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Tue, 04.29.2014

Dinner

Coastal Kitchen

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 04.30.2014

Dinner

Vegas Glitz

Brian Massie

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

February 2016

S M T W T F S
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
 
Splash of Winter Rosé Mon, 02.01.2016
 
Five-Star Winter Elegance Tue, 02.02.2016
 
Beard on Books Wed, 02.03.2016
 
Salmon Seduction Wed, 02.03.2016
 
Flavors of Veneto Thu, 02.04.2016
 
Maui, HI Fri, 02.05.2016
 
San Diego Hot Spot Fri, 02.05.2016
 
Maui, HI Fri, 02.05.2016
 
Luxurious Kaiseki Sat, 02.06.2016
 
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
 
 
Mardi Gras Mystique Tue, 02.09.2016
 
Feast of the Senses Wed, 02.10.2016
 
Pocono Mountain Retreat Thu, 02.11.2016
 
Southern Social Fri, 02.12.2016
 
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
 
 
 
New Orleans Charm Wed, 02.17.2016
 
The Art of the Chef Thu, 02.18.2016
 
Rustic Italian Fri, 02.19.2016
 
Neighborhood Gem Sat, 02.20.2016
 
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
 
Toast of Montauk Wed, 02.24.2016
 
New-School Italian Thu, 02.25.2016
 
Beetlebung Farm Supper Fri, 02.26.2016
 
 
28
29
1
2
3
4
5
 
Bold Asian Flavor Mon, 02.29.2016
 
 
 
 
 
 
JBF Kitchen Cam