Featured Event SEE EVENT

New Orleans Charm

Justin Devillier

La Petite Grocery and Balise, New Orleans

A four-time James Beard Award nominee for Best Chef: South, Justin Devillier is celebrating the twelfth anniversary...

More >

Event DetailsReservation Policy >

  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Place:
  • Price:
  • Book:
  • Wed, 02.17.2016
  • 7:00 PM
  • The Beard House map
  • Members $130 / General Public $170
  • 212.627.2308
Book Online
Party
Size

Tue, 06.03.2014

Dinner

Foraged Along the Way

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 06.04.2014

Dinner

Duck, Duck, Duck

Sebastien Archambault

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 06.05.2014

Dinner

Wölffer Wine Celebration

Jacques Gautier

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Fri, 06.06.2014

Lunch

Texas 'Cue Lunch

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Sun, 06.08.2014

Friends of James Beard Benefit Dinner

Washington, D.C.

Multiple Chefs

at Union Market

BOOK IT

Mon, 06.09.2014

Friends of James Beard Benefit Dinner

Bend, OR

Multiple Chefs

at 5 Fusion and Sushi Bar

BOOK IT

Mon, 06.09.2014

Dinner

Louisiana Heirloom

Molly McCook

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Tue, 06.10.2014

Dinner

Town and Lowcountry

Nate Whiting

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 06.11.2014

Beard on Books

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 06.11.2014

Greens

A Night of Film and Food

at Elinor Bunin Munroe Film Center

BOOK IT

Wed, 06.11.2014

Dinner

Carla’s Hot Italian

Carla Pellegrino

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 06.12.2014

Dinner

Michelin Star

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Fri, 06.13.2014

Dinner

Walking Through Naples

Michael Carrino

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Sun, 06.15.2014

Celebrity Chef Tour

Seattle

Multiple Chefs

at RN74

BOOK IT

Mon, 06.16.2014

Dinner

Boston Birthday

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 06.19.2014

Dinner

The Craft of Lehigh Valley

Lee Chizmar

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Fri, 06.20.2014

Dinner

Bay Area Brasserie

Francis Hogan

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Sat, 06.21.2014

Dinner

Southern Soul

Vivian Howard

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Mon, 06.23.2014

Dinner

French-Italian Fête

Menton, Boston
Scott Jones

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Tue, 06.24.2014

Special Event

Enlightened Eaters

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Tue, 06.24.2014

Dinner

Hudson Valley Bounty

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 06.26.2014

Celebrity Chef Tour

Calabasas, CA

Multiple Chefs

at Pedalers Fork

BOOK IT

Thu, 06.26.2014

Dinner

Game, Guts, and Off-Cuts

Brad Farmerie

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Fri, 06.27.2014

Dinner

Charcutería: The Soul of Spain

Jeffrey Weiss

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Mon, 06.30.2014

Dinner

Savoring Sicily and Apulia

Edwin Bellanco

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

February 2016

S M T W T F S
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
 
Splash of Winter Rosé Mon, 02.01.2016
 
Five-Star Winter Elegance Tue, 02.02.2016
 
Beard on Books Wed, 02.03.2016
 
Salmon Seduction Wed, 02.03.2016
 
Flavors of Veneto Thu, 02.04.2016
 
Maui, HI Fri, 02.05.2016
 
San Diego Hot Spot Fri, 02.05.2016
 
Maui, HI Fri, 02.05.2016
 
Luxurious Kaiseki Sat, 02.06.2016
 
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
 
 
Mardi Gras Mystique Tue, 02.09.2016
 
Feast of the Senses Wed, 02.10.2016
 
Pocono Mountain Retreat Thu, 02.11.2016
 
Southern Social Fri, 02.12.2016
 
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
 
 
 
New Orleans Charm Wed, 02.17.2016
 
The Art of the Chef Thu, 02.18.2016
 
Rustic Italian Fri, 02.19.2016
 
Neighborhood Gem Sat, 02.20.2016
 
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
 
Toast of Montauk Wed, 02.24.2016
 
New-School Italian Thu, 02.25.2016
 
Beetlebung Farm Supper Fri, 02.26.2016
 
 
28
29
1
2
3
4
5
 
Bold Asian Flavor Mon, 02.29.2016
 
 
 
 
 
 
JBF Kitchen Cam