Celebrity Chef Tour

Seattle

Host Chef David Varley
The Michael Mina Group

Jason Barwikowski
Portland, OR

Jamie Bissonnette
Coppa, Boston; and Toro, Boston and NYC

Jason Franey
Canlis, Seattle

Matthew Jennings
Farmstead, Providence, RI

JBF Award Winner Gabriel Rucker
Le Pigeon, Portland, OR

Adam Sobel
RN74, San Francisco

For reservations or more information, please visit celebritycheftour.com. For sponsorship opportunities, please contact Julie Marshall at 212.633.9145 or jmarshall@jamesbeard.org.

Related Info:

Event DetailsReservation Policy >

  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Place:
  • Price:
  • Book:
  • Sun, 06.15.2014
  • 6:00 PM
  • RN74 map
  • Members $170 / General Public $170
  • 720.201.1853
 
 
 

April 2016

S M T W T F S
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
 
 
 
 
 
Vail, CO Fri, 04.01.2016
 
Taste of Tuscany Fri, 04.01.2016
 
 
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
 
 
San Juan Sizzle Tue, 04.05.2016
 
Beard on Books Wed, 04.06.2016
 
NYC Wed, 04.06.2016
 
Palm Desert, CA Fri, 04.08.2016
 
French Flair Fri, 04.08.2016
 
Celebrate Harlem Sat, 04.09.2016
 
Orlando, FL Sat, 04.09.2016
 
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
 
East Coast Revival Mon, 04.11.2016
 
Boston Tue, 04.12.2016
 
 
 
Virginia Spring Supper Thu, 04.14.2016
 
 
Taste of Charlotte Sat, 04.16.2016
 
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
 
Small Towns, Big Flavors Mon, 04.18.2016
 
Beltane in the Berkshires Tue, 04.19.2016
 
Charleston, SC Wed, 04.20.2016
 
French Elegance Wed, 04.20.2016
 
 
Dayton, OR Sat, 04.23.2016
 
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
Maine Farmhouse Supper Mon, 04.25.2016
 
 
 
Nashville Thu, 04.28.2016
 
Progressive Mexican Thu, 04.28.2016
 
 
 
JBF Kitchen Cam