Featured Event SEE EVENT

New Orleans Charm

Justin Devillier

La Petite Grocery and Balise, New Orleans

A four-time James Beard Award nominee for Best Chef: South, Justin Devillier is celebrating the twelfth anniversary...

More >

Event DetailsReservation Policy >

  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Place:
  • Price:
  • Book:
  • Wed, 02.17.2016
  • 7:00 PM
  • The Beard House map
  • Members $130 / General Public $170
  • 212.627.2308
Book Online
Party
Size

Mon, 10.01.2012

Dinner

Autumn Splendor

Ryan and Kelleane Jones

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Tue, 10.02.2012

Dinner

30 Years of the Water Club

Aaron Bashy

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 10.03.2012

Dinner

A Spoonful of Paradise

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 10.04.2012

Dinner

Sexy New American Cuisine

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 10.04.2012

Friends of James Beard Benefit Dinner

West Hollywood, CA

Guillaume Burlion

at RESTAURANT at Sunset Marquis

BOOK IT

Fri, 10.05.2012

Dinner

Modern Italian Meets Modern American

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Sat, 10.06.2012

Dinner

Palmaz Wine Lovers' Dinner

Joanne Bondy

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 10.10.2012

Special Event

Beard on Books

Peter Kaminsky

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 10.10.2012

Dinner

Sunshine State Celebration

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Fri, 10.12.2012

Dinner

Día de la Raza

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Mon, 10.15.2012

Dinner

Southern Flair

Felicia Suzanne Willett

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Tue, 10.16.2012

Special Event

Enlightened Eaters

Jeremy Barlow

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Tue, 10.16.2012

Dinner

That's Amore

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 10.17.2012

Special Event

2012 JBF Food Conference

at Hearst Tower

BOOK IT

Wed, 10.17.2012

Special Event

2012 JBF Leadership Awards

at Hearst Tower

BOOK IT

Wed, 10.17.2012

Dinner

Bohemian European

Jared Van Camp

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 10.18.2012

Dinner

Taste of Panama

Raúl Vaquerizo

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 10.18.2012

Friends of James Beard Benefit Dinner

Minneapolis

Multiple Chefs

at Technique at Le Cordon Bleu

BOOK IT

Fri, 10.19.2012

Dinner

Empire State Rising Star

Ross Warhol

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Sun, 10.21.2012

Brunch / Tea

Sweet and Savory Baker's Tea

Joanne Chang

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Sun, 10.21.2012

Friends of James Beard Benefit Dinner

Jean-Louis Palladin Dinner

Multiple Chefs

at Alizé at the Top of the Palms

BOOK IT

Mon, 10.22.2012

Special Event

Kickstart Your Cookbook

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Mon, 10.22.2012

Dinner

Taste of the Hudson Valley

Mark Strausman

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Tue, 10.23.2012

Dinner

American Classic

Lou Rook III

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 10.24.2012

Dinner

Historic Elegance

Travis Brust

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 10.25.2012

Friends of James Beard Benefit Dinner

Atlantic Beach, FL

Multiple Chefs

at One Ocean Resort & Spa

BOOK IT

Thu, 10.25.2012

Dinner

Canada's Top Chefs

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Fri, 10.26.2012

Lunch

Contemporary Chianti Luncheon

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Fri, 10.26.2012

Friends of James Beard Benefit Dinner

Winter Park, FL

Multiple Chefs

at Central Park

BOOK IT

Sat, 10.27.2012

Dinner

Contemporary Chianti Dinner

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Sun, 10.28.2012

Friends of James Beard Benefit Dinner

Atlanta

Multiple Chefs

at Westside Provisions District

BOOK IT

Mon, 10.29.2012

Dinner

Ooh La L'amour

Bernard and Sarah Bouissou

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Tue, 10.30.2012

Dinner

Italian Wine and Game Dinner

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

February 2016

S M T W T F S
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
 
Splash of Winter Rosé Mon, 02.01.2016
 
Five-Star Winter Elegance Tue, 02.02.2016
 
Beard on Books Wed, 02.03.2016
 
Salmon Seduction Wed, 02.03.2016
 
Flavors of Veneto Thu, 02.04.2016
 
Maui, HI Fri, 02.05.2016
 
San Diego Hot Spot Fri, 02.05.2016
 
Maui, HI Fri, 02.05.2016
 
Luxurious Kaiseki Sat, 02.06.2016
 
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
 
 
Mardi Gras Mystique Tue, 02.09.2016
 
Feast of the Senses Wed, 02.10.2016
 
Pocono Mountain Retreat Thu, 02.11.2016
 
Southern Social Fri, 02.12.2016
 
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
 
 
 
New Orleans Charm Wed, 02.17.2016
 
The Art of the Chef Thu, 02.18.2016
 
Rustic Italian Fri, 02.19.2016
 
Neighborhood Gem Sat, 02.20.2016
 
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
 
Toast of Montauk Wed, 02.24.2016
 
New-School Italian Thu, 02.25.2016
 
Beetlebung Farm Supper Fri, 02.26.2016
 
 
28
29
1
2
3
4
5
 
Bold Asian Flavor Mon, 02.29.2016
 
 
 
 
 
 
JBF Kitchen Cam