Featured Event SEE EVENT

Foraged Mushroom Feast

Lee Chizmar

Bolete Restaurant, Bethlehem, PA

Fungi fanatics will flip for this dinner when 2015 JBF Award semifinalist and Bethlehem native Lee Chizmar gathers...

More >

Event DetailsReservation Policy >

  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Place:
  • Price:
  • Book:
  • Tue, 05.10.2016
  • 7:00 PM
  • The Beard House map
  • Members $130 / General Public $170
  • 212.627.2308
Book Online
Party
Size

Thu, 11.01.2012

Special Event

Greenhouse Gallery

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Fri, 11.02.2012

Dinner

Taste of the NFL: New Orleans

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Sat, 11.03.2012

Dinner

Love, Umbrian Style

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Sun, 11.04.2012

Friends of James Beard Benefit Dinner

Kansas City, MO

Multiple Chefs

at The American Restaurant

BOOK IT

Sun, 11.04.2012

Friends of James Beard Benefit Dinner

Boston

Multiple Chefs

at Mandarin Oriental Boston

BOOK IT

Mon, 11.05.2012

Dinner

Aureole: Past, Present, and Future

Charlie Palmer

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 11.07.2012

Special Event

Enlightened Eaters

Frederick Kaufman

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 11.07.2012

Dinner

Northwest Bounty

Christopher Holen

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 11.08.2012

Dinner

Tavern on the Square

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Fri, 11.09.2012

Dinner

Culinary Kaleidoscope

Kate Ladoulis

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Sat, 11.10.2012

Dinner

Duck and Burgundy Extravaganza

Christopher Coombs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Mon, 11.12.2012

Dinner

Fall Truffle Celebration

Cindy Wolf

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Tue, 11.13.2012

Dinner

South Texas Coastal Catch

Karey Lynn Butterworth

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 11.14.2012

Special Event

Beard on Books

Bob Spitz

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 11.14.2012

Dinner

Harlem Sensation

Marcus Samuelsson

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 11.15.2012

Dinner

Autumn Pinot Noir Dinner

Dave Martin

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Fri, 11.16.2012

JBF Gala

The JBF Silver Anniversary Gala: Celebrating 25 Years of Outstanding Chefs

Multiple Chefs

at The Four Seasons Restaurant

BOOK IT

Mon, 11.19.2012

Dinner

Spanish Holiday Table

Katie Button

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 11.22.2012

Dinner

Thanksgiving with a Southern Twist

Scott Varnedoe

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Tue, 11.27.2012

Dinner

25th Anniversary Spectacular

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 11.28.2012

Special Event

Beard on Books

John Howie

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 11.28.2012

Dinner

Seattle Surf and Turf

John Howie

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 11.29.2012

Dinner

McNally’s Masterpiece

Shane McBride

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Fri, 11.30.2012

Dinner

Four Seasons Reunion

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

April 2016

S M T W T F S
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
 
 
 
 
 
Vail, CO Fri, 04.01.2016
 
Taste of Tuscany Fri, 04.01.2016
 
 
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
 
 
San Juan Sizzle Tue, 04.05.2016
 
Beard on Books Wed, 04.06.2016
 
NYC Wed, 04.06.2016
 
Palm Desert, CA Fri, 04.08.2016
 
French Flair Fri, 04.08.2016
 
Celebrate Harlem Sat, 04.09.2016
 
Orlando, FL Sat, 04.09.2016
 
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
 
East Coast Revival Mon, 04.11.2016
 
Boston Tue, 04.12.2016
 
 
 
Virginia Spring Supper Thu, 04.14.2016
 
 
Taste of Charlotte Sat, 04.16.2016
 
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
 
Small Towns, Big Flavors Mon, 04.18.2016
 
Beltane in the Berkshires Tue, 04.19.2016
 
Charleston, SC Wed, 04.20.2016
 
French Elegance Wed, 04.20.2016
 
 
Dayton, OR Sat, 04.23.2016
 
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
Maine Farmhouse Supper Mon, 04.25.2016
 
 
 
Nashville Thu, 04.28.2016
 
Progressive Mexican Thu, 04.28.2016
 
 
 
JBF Kitchen Cam