Featured Event SEE EVENT

New Orleans Charm

Justin Devillier

La Petite Grocery and Balise, New Orleans

A four-time James Beard Award nominee for Best Chef: South, Justin Devillier is celebrating the twelfth anniversary...

More >

Event DetailsReservation Policy >

  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Place:
  • Price:
  • Book:
  • Wed, 02.17.2016
  • 7:00 PM
  • The Beard House map
  • Members $130 / General Public $170
  • 212.627.2308
Book Online
Party
Size

Thu, 11.01.2012

Special Event

Greenhouse Gallery

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Fri, 11.02.2012

Dinner

Taste of the NFL: New Orleans

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Sat, 11.03.2012

Dinner

Love, Umbrian Style

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Sun, 11.04.2012

Friends of James Beard Benefit Dinner

Kansas City, MO

Multiple Chefs

at The American Restaurant

BOOK IT

Sun, 11.04.2012

Friends of James Beard Benefit Dinner

Boston

Multiple Chefs

at Mandarin Oriental Boston

BOOK IT

Mon, 11.05.2012

Dinner

Aureole: Past, Present, and Future

Charlie Palmer

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 11.07.2012

Special Event

Enlightened Eaters

Frederick Kaufman

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 11.07.2012

Dinner

Northwest Bounty

Christopher Holen

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 11.08.2012

Dinner

Tavern on the Square

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Fri, 11.09.2012

Dinner

Culinary Kaleidoscope

Kate Ladoulis

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Sat, 11.10.2012

Dinner

Duck and Burgundy Extravaganza

Christopher Coombs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Mon, 11.12.2012

Dinner

Fall Truffle Celebration

Cindy Wolf

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Tue, 11.13.2012

Dinner

South Texas Coastal Catch

Karey Lynn Butterworth

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 11.14.2012

Special Event

Beard on Books

Bob Spitz

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 11.14.2012

Dinner

Harlem Sensation

Marcus Samuelsson

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 11.15.2012

Dinner

Autumn Pinot Noir Dinner

Dave Martin

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Fri, 11.16.2012

JBF Gala

The JBF Silver Anniversary Gala: Celebrating 25 Years of Outstanding Chefs

Multiple Chefs

at The Four Seasons Restaurant

BOOK IT

Mon, 11.19.2012

Dinner

Spanish Holiday Table

Katie Button

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 11.22.2012

Dinner

Thanksgiving with a Southern Twist

Scott Varnedoe

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Tue, 11.27.2012

Dinner

25th Anniversary Spectacular

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 11.28.2012

Special Event

Beard on Books

John Howie

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 11.28.2012

Dinner

Seattle Surf and Turf

John Howie

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 11.29.2012

Dinner

McNally’s Masterpiece

Shane McBride

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Fri, 11.30.2012

Dinner

Four Seasons Reunion

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

February 2016

S M T W T F S
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
 
Splash of Winter Rosé Mon, 02.01.2016
 
Five-Star Winter Elegance Tue, 02.02.2016
 
Beard on Books Wed, 02.03.2016
 
Salmon Seduction Wed, 02.03.2016
 
Flavors of Veneto Thu, 02.04.2016
 
Maui, HI Fri, 02.05.2016
 
San Diego Hot Spot Fri, 02.05.2016
 
Maui, HI Fri, 02.05.2016
 
Luxurious Kaiseki Sat, 02.06.2016
 
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
 
 
Mardi Gras Mystique Tue, 02.09.2016
 
Feast of the Senses Wed, 02.10.2016
 
Pocono Mountain Retreat Thu, 02.11.2016
 
Southern Social Fri, 02.12.2016
 
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
 
 
 
New Orleans Charm Wed, 02.17.2016
 
The Art of the Chef Thu, 02.18.2016
 
Rustic Italian Fri, 02.19.2016
 
Neighborhood Gem Sat, 02.20.2016
 
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
 
Toast of Montauk Wed, 02.24.2016
 
New-School Italian Thu, 02.25.2016
 
Beetlebung Farm Supper Fri, 02.26.2016
 
 
28
29
1
2
3
4
5
 
Bold Asian Flavor Mon, 02.29.2016
 
 
 
 
 
 
JBF Kitchen Cam