Featured Event SEE EVENT

Chinese New Year: East and West

Peter Chang

Peter Chang, Williamsburg, VA; Peter Chang Bistro, Virginia Beach, VA; Peter Chang Café, Richmond, VA; and Peter Chang China Grill, Charlottesville, VA

Chinese New Year is always a spirited celebration at the Beard House, and this year’s fusion-inspired feast is no...

More >

Event DetailsReservation Policy >

  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Place:
  • Price:
  • Book:
  • Mon, 02.08.2016
  • 7:00 PM
  • The Beard House map
  • Members $130 / General Public $170
  • 212.627.2308
Book Online
Party
Size

Thu, 03.01.2012

Special Event

Greenhouse Gallery

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 03.01.2012

Dinner

Le Champagne et le Caviar

Matthew Tropeano

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Fri, 03.02.2012

Dinner

Preserving the Berkshire Harvest

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Mon, 03.05.2012

Dinner

Fine Japanese Cuisine

Shuji Hiyakawa

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 03.07.2012

Beard on Books

Beard On Books

Margaret Roach

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 03.07.2012

Greens

A Moveable Feast

Multiple Chefs

at The Ritz Plaza

BOOK IT

Wed, 03.07.2012

Dinner

North Folk Culinary Gem

Lia Fallon

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 03.08.2012

Dinner

Modern Michelin Indian

Vikas Khanna

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Mon, 03.12.2012

Dinner

Modern Asian

Lon Symensma

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Tue, 03.13.2012

Dinner

A Touch of the South

John Varanese

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 03.14.2012

Dinner

Flavors Under the Hawaiian Sky

Chai Chaowasaree

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 03.15.2012

Dinner

Ides of March

Carla Pellegrino

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Fri, 03.16.2012

Dinner

NYC Tastemaster

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Mon, 03.19.2012

Dinner

St. Joseph's Feast

Chance Bear

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 03.21.2012

Beard on Books

Beard On Books

Gail Simmons

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 03.21.2012

Dinner

Norouz: Persian New Year Celebration

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 03.22.2012

Dinner

Beachside Star

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Fri, 03.23.2012

Special Event

Food & Wine Festival Palm Desert

Multiple Chefs

at Palm Springs, CA

BOOK IT

Fri, 03.23.2012

Dinner

Garden State Spring

Ken Trickilo

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Sun, 03.25.2012

Special Event

Sunday Supper at Chelsea Market

Multiple Chefs

at Chelsea Market

BOOK IT

Mon, 03.26.2012

Dinner

A Taste of the Great Plains

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Tue, 03.27.2012

Dinner

Pensacola Celebration

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 03.28.2012

Special Event

Enlightened Eaters

Barry Estabrook

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 03.28.2012

Dinner

Savoring Sonoma

Sondra Bernstein

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 03.29.2012

Greens

Jazz at Lincoln Center

Multiple Chefs

at Jazz at Lincoln Center

BOOK IT

Thu, 03.29.2012

Dinner

New York City Star

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Fri, 03.30.2012

Lunch

Great Neighborhood Italian Lunch

Albert Di Meglio

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Fri, 03.30.2012

Special Event

New Jersey Wine & Food Festival

Multiple Chefs

at Grand Cascades Lodge

BOOK IT

February 2016

S M T W T F S
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
 
Splash of Winter Rosé Mon, 02.01.2016
 
Five-Star Winter Elegance Tue, 02.02.2016
 
Beard on Books Wed, 02.03.2016
 
Salmon Seduction Wed, 02.03.2016
 
Flavors of Veneto Thu, 02.04.2016
 
Maui, HI Fri, 02.05.2016
 
San Diego Hot Spot Fri, 02.05.2016
 
Maui, HI Fri, 02.05.2016
 
Luxurious Kaiseki Sat, 02.06.2016
 
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
 
 
Mardi Gras Mystique Tue, 02.09.2016
 
Feast of the Senses Wed, 02.10.2016
 
Pocono Mountain Retreat Thu, 02.11.2016
 
Southern Social Fri, 02.12.2016
 
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
 
 
 
New Orleans Charm Wed, 02.17.2016
 
The Art of the Chef Thu, 02.18.2016
 
Rustic Italian Fri, 02.19.2016
 
Neighborhood Gem Sat, 02.20.2016
 
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
 
Toast of Montauk Wed, 02.24.2016
 
New-School Italian Thu, 02.25.2016
 
Beetlebung Farm Supper Fri, 02.26.2016
 
 
28
29
1
2
3
4
5
 
Bold Asian Flavor Mon, 02.29.2016
 
 
 
 
 
 
JBF Kitchen Cam