Featured Event SEE EVENT

Foraged Mushroom Feast

Lee Chizmar

Bolete Restaurant, Bethlehem, PA

Fungi fanatics will flip for this dinner when 2015 JBF Award semifinalist and Bethlehem native Lee Chizmar gathers...

More >

Event DetailsReservation Policy >

  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Place:
  • Price:
  • Book:
  • Tue, 05.10.2016
  • 7:00 PM
  • The Beard House map
  • Members $130 / General Public $170
  • 212.627.2308
Book Online
Party
Size

Wed, 08.01.2012

Special Event

Enlightened Eaters

Sandor Ellix Katz

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 08.01.2012

Dinner

Summer in Provence

Peter Woolsey

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 08.02.2012

Dinner

French Quarter Legends

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Mon, 08.06.2012

Dinner

Best of D.C.

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Tue, 08.07.2012

Dinner

Taste of Kentucky, Sweet and Savory

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 08.08.2012

Special Event

Beard on Books

Charlotte Silver

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 08.08.2012

Dinner

Southern Comfort

Charlie McKenna

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 08.09.2012

Dinner

Garden State Bounty

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Sun, 08.12.2012

Friends of James Beard Benefit Dinner

Honolulu

Multiple Chefs

at The Kahala Hotel & Resort

BOOK IT

Mon, 08.13.2012

Dinner

Sustainable and Artisanal

Jon Vaast

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Tue, 08.14.2012

Dinner

Innovative Japanese

Akira Back

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 08.15.2012

Dinner

Daily Catch

David Nevins

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Fri, 08.17.2012

Workshop

Ancient Steel: A Hand-Forged Knife Demonstration

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Tue, 08.21.2012

Dinner

Mid-Atlantic Summer

Jeffrey Power

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 08.22.2012

Dinner

Modern Twist on Maine Flavors

Ryan McCaskey

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 08.23.2012

Dinner

Heart of Charleston

Jeremy Holst

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

April 2016

S M T W T F S
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
 
 
 
 
 
Vail, CO Fri, 04.01.2016
 
Taste of Tuscany Fri, 04.01.2016
 
 
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
 
 
San Juan Sizzle Tue, 04.05.2016
 
Beard on Books Wed, 04.06.2016
 
NYC Wed, 04.06.2016
 
Palm Desert, CA Fri, 04.08.2016
 
French Flair Fri, 04.08.2016
 
Celebrate Harlem Sat, 04.09.2016
 
Orlando, FL Sat, 04.09.2016
 
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
 
East Coast Revival Mon, 04.11.2016
 
Boston Tue, 04.12.2016
 
 
 
Virginia Spring Supper Thu, 04.14.2016
 
 
Taste of Charlotte Sat, 04.16.2016
 
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
 
Small Towns, Big Flavors Mon, 04.18.2016
 
Beltane in the Berkshires Tue, 04.19.2016
 
Charleston, SC Wed, 04.20.2016
 
French Elegance Wed, 04.20.2016
 
 
Dayton, OR Sat, 04.23.2016
 
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
Maine Farmhouse Supper Mon, 04.25.2016
 
 
 
Nashville Thu, 04.28.2016
 
Progressive Mexican Thu, 04.28.2016
 
 
 
JBF Kitchen Cam