Featured Event SEE EVENT

New Orleans Charm

Justin Devillier

La Petite Grocery and Balise, New Orleans

A four-time James Beard Award nominee for Best Chef: South, Justin Devillier is celebrating the twelfth anniversary...

More >

Event DetailsReservation Policy >

  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Place:
  • Price:
  • Book:
  • Wed, 02.17.2016
  • 7:00 PM
  • The Beard House map
  • Members $130 / General Public $170
  • 212.627.2308
Book Online
Party
Size

Wed, 08.01.2012

Special Event

Enlightened Eaters

Sandor Ellix Katz

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 08.01.2012

Dinner

Summer in Provence

Peter Woolsey

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 08.02.2012

Dinner

French Quarter Legends

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Mon, 08.06.2012

Dinner

Best of D.C.

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Tue, 08.07.2012

Dinner

Taste of Kentucky, Sweet and Savory

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 08.08.2012

Special Event

Beard on Books

Charlotte Silver

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 08.08.2012

Dinner

Southern Comfort

Charlie McKenna

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 08.09.2012

Dinner

Garden State Bounty

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Sun, 08.12.2012

Friends of James Beard Benefit Dinner

Honolulu

Multiple Chefs

at The Kahala Hotel & Resort

BOOK IT

Mon, 08.13.2012

Dinner

Sustainable and Artisanal

Jon Vaast

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Tue, 08.14.2012

Dinner

Innovative Japanese

Akira Back

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 08.15.2012

Dinner

Daily Catch

David Nevins

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Fri, 08.17.2012

Workshop

Ancient Steel: A Hand-Forged Knife Demonstration

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Tue, 08.21.2012

Dinner

Mid-Atlantic Summer

Jeffrey Power

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 08.22.2012

Dinner

Modern Twist on Maine Flavors

Ryan McCaskey

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 08.23.2012

Dinner

Heart of Charleston

Jeremy Holst

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

February 2016

S M T W T F S
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
 
Splash of Winter Rosé Mon, 02.01.2016
 
Five-Star Winter Elegance Tue, 02.02.2016
 
Beard on Books Wed, 02.03.2016
 
Salmon Seduction Wed, 02.03.2016
 
Flavors of Veneto Thu, 02.04.2016
 
Maui, HI Fri, 02.05.2016
 
San Diego Hot Spot Fri, 02.05.2016
 
Maui, HI Fri, 02.05.2016
 
Luxurious Kaiseki Sat, 02.06.2016
 
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
 
 
Mardi Gras Mystique Tue, 02.09.2016
 
Feast of the Senses Wed, 02.10.2016
 
Pocono Mountain Retreat Thu, 02.11.2016
 
Southern Social Fri, 02.12.2016
 
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
 
 
 
New Orleans Charm Wed, 02.17.2016
 
The Art of the Chef Thu, 02.18.2016
 
Rustic Italian Fri, 02.19.2016
 
Neighborhood Gem Sat, 02.20.2016
 
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
 
Toast of Montauk Wed, 02.24.2016
 
New-School Italian Thu, 02.25.2016
 
Beetlebung Farm Supper Fri, 02.26.2016
 
 
28
29
1
2
3
4
5
 
Bold Asian Flavor Mon, 02.29.2016
 
 
 
 
 
 
JBF Kitchen Cam